Breathing

The importance of breathing is so underrated.  I sometimes find myself holding my breath for extended periods during my workday.  I don’t even realize I’m doing it until I notice that my eyes feel dried out and my head begins to hurt.  I think that because of the hectic pace and high stress levels of my job, I forget the importance just taking a moment to enjoy a deep breath.  I read a great post by Chris Asaad from The Daily Love website.  I really enjoyed the message and I will try to keep it with me as I work tomorrow…

If you're here, why not drop a line?

