Crazy brain

My mind is all over the place all of the time. It’s really a wonder that I can even get anything done ever. When I imagine a visual image of how I feel my mind works, I see a squirrel on speed. Random, I know but the things that run through my head are too. Like for these blog posts, I will come up with like 7 or 8 topics during the day to write about but then once I start writing, something completely different comes out. I’m guessing this is what the meditation will eventually help with but I’m certainly not there yet.

If you're here, why not drop a line?

