One thing at a time…not

So everything that I have been reading about changing yourself suggests to start small and work on changing one thing at a time. I’m sure that’s sound advice but I find myself working on multiple things at once. I may look back and kick myself later but for now I’m content with simultaneously getting out of debt, building a lifestyle business, meditating more, eating more healthy foods, writing every day and reducing the amount of useless stuff that I buy. I guess what should be at the top of my list is learning to be more patient, but I’ll just keep up what I’m doing for now.

If you're here, why not drop a line?

